It's Wednesday! See you at 8PM for Live Event Trivia.

Menus Section

Menus

From pizzas and hamburgers to wings, sandwiches and salads, there’s a little something for everyone at Louie’s Grill & Bar!

Full Menu Brunch Menu Catering Menu Gluten Free Menu

Make Louie’s your Midtown destination for great food and drinks! Our large patio faces Walker Avenue and puts you right in the middle of the action. If riding the OKC Streetcar, use either the Dewey Avenue or North Hudson stops. We’re also pleased to offer 25% off food and non-alcoholic drinks to medical professionals (just show valid I.D.). Plus, be sure to join us on Wednesdays at 8PM for trivia!

Weekend Brunch

Brunch is served on Saturdays and Sunday at Louie’s Midtown! Try the classic Biscuits and Gravy, or go for our Steak & Egg Bowl with fried potatoes, over easy eggs, steak, grilled onions, peppers, pepper jack cheese, spicy crema and cilantro.

Louie's House Wines

Come try our Louie’s House Wines! Available for $6 a glass, $22 a bottle or $4 a glass during social hour from 3-7 p.m.

Live Music

Join us this spring and summer on the patio for live music by Steve Crossley and Jerry Wilson! Music will start at 8 p.m.

 

Friday, April 26

Friday, May 10

Friday, May 24

Friday, June 14

Friday, June 28

Friday, July 5

Friday, July 26

Friday, August 1

Friday, August 15

Friday, August 30

Kids Eat Free

Wednesdays at Louie's

Make it a family night at Louie’s! Kids eat free every Wednesday with purchase of an adult entrée.

@louies_grillandbar