Menus Section

Menus

From pizzas and hamburgers to wings, sandwiches and salads, there’s a little something for everyone at Louie’s Grill & Bar!

Full Menu Catering Menu Gluten Free Menu

There’s always something happening at Louie’s Lakeside! From live music in the summer to SINGO on Tuesdays at 7:30PM, this is the perfect spot to kick back and relax with family and friends. We also offer a large dog-friendly patio and gorgeous views of Lake Hefner.

Louie's House Wines

Come try our Louie’s House Wines! Available for $6 a glass, $22 a bottle or $4 a glass during social hour from 3-7 p.m.

Live Music

Please join us this spring and summer for live music at Louie’s Lakeside!

Friday, May 10 ….. Superfreak
Wednesday, May 15 ….. Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson
Friday, May 24 ….. Jason Young Band
Wednesday, May 29 ….. Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson

Friday, June 7 ….. Squadlive
Wednesday, June 12 ….. Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson
Friday, June 21 ….. Time Machine
Wednesday, June 26 ….. Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson

Wednesday, July 10 ….. Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson
Friday, July 12 ….. Hook
Wednesday, July 24 ….. Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson

Wednesday, August 7 ….. Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson
Friday, August 16 ….. Time Machine
Wednesday, August 21 ….. Steve Crossley & Jerry Wilson
Friday, August 30 ….. Superfreak

Kids Eat Free

Wednesdays at Louie's

Make it a family night at Louie’s! Kids eat free every Wednesday with purchase of an adult entrée.

@louies_grillandbar